Grower Representative

Colin Bell (Grower)
AHA Viticulture
Director and Viticulturist
(08) 9756 8011
colin@ahaviticulture.com.au

Distributor Representative

Rachel Taylor
Terra Wines
(08) 9331 2188
rachel.taylor@terrawines.com.au

Executive

Larry Jorgensen
CEO Wine Industry Assoc WA
Phone: 9284 3355 / 0448 884 161
ceo@winewa.asn.au
 
 

 


Producer Representatives

Mark Warren (Producer BCD)
Marq Wines
mark@marqwines.com.au
 
Jeff Dewar (Producer E)
Willow Bridge Estate
(08) 9728 0055
jeff@willowbridge.com.au
 
Chris Furtado (Producer H)
Treasurer
Voyager Estate
(08) 9385 3133
cfurtado@voyagerestate.com.au
 
Anthony Wilkes (Producer L)
Vice President
Ferngrove
(08) 9363 1300
awilkes@ferngrove.com.au

Redmond Sweeny (Regional invited member)
President
Snake and Herring
hezza@snakeandherring.com.au

Joanne Bradbury (Regional invited member)
3 Drops
(08) 9315 4721
joanne@3drops.com
 
Brian Sheehy (Invited)
Houghton Wine Company (Accolade)
(08) 9274 9523
houghtonenquiries@accolade-wines.com

Bryan Saunders (Invited)
saundersbj@iinet.net.au
 
Bruce Pearse (Regional invited member)
Pearse Viticulture
pearse.vitivculture@bigpond.com