Australian Vignerons State Representative

Colin Bell (Grower)
AHA Viticulture
Director and Viticulturist
(08) 9756 8011
colin@ahaviticulture.com.au

Executive


Larry Jorgensen
CEO
Wine Industry Assoc WA
+61 448 884 161
ceo@winewa.asn.au
 
 

 


Producer Representatives              Regional Representatives

0 - 150 tonnes
Redmond Sweeny
President
Snake and Herring
hezza@snakeandherring.com.au
 
151 - 1000 tonnes
Chris Furtado (Producer H)
Vice President
Voyager Estate
cfurtado@voyagerestate.com.au
 
Over 1000 tonnes
Paul Holmes a Court
Vasse Felix
paul@heytebury.com.au

 

Swan Valley/Perth Hills/Peel GI
Ross Pamment
Houghton
ross.pamment@houghton-wines.com.au

Geographe GI
Pippa Nielsen
Vineyard 28
wine@vineyard28.com.au

Margaret River GI
Bruce Pearse (Regional invited member)
Pearse Viticulture
pearse.vitivculture@bigpond.com

 

 

Margaret River GI
Justine Horgan
Leeuwin Estate
Justin@leeuwinestate.com.au

Blackwood Valley/Pemberton/Manjimup GI
Troy Schoof
Latitude 34
troy.schoof@latitude34wineco.com

Great Southern GI
Nial Twigger
Twigger Estate
twiggerestate@gmail.com