2018 - 19 Wines of WA Board of Directors

Grower Representative

Robert Mann
Corymbia
rob@doolette.com.au

Independent Chair


Trevor Whittington
trevor.whittington@iinet.net.au

Executive


Larry Jorgensen
CEO
Wine Industry Assoc WA
+61 448 884 161
ceo@winewa.asn.au


Producer Representatives              Regional Representatives

0 - 150 tonnes
David Mazza
Mazza Wine
david@mazza.com.au

 
151 - 1000 tonnes
Robert Olde
Latitude 34 Wine Co
robert.olde@latitude34wineco.com

 
Over 1000 tonnes
Open

 

2018 - 19 Board of Directors Induction Package

Swan Valley/Perth Hills/Peel GI
Daniela Tonon
Daniela Tonon Legal / Tonon Vineyard & Winery
daniela@tononlegal.com.au

Geographe GI
Pippa Nielsen
Vineyard 28
wine@vineyard28.com.au

Margaret River GI
Liz Mencel
Flametree Wines
liz@purplefeet.com.au



 

 

 

Margaret River GI
Cath Oates
Oates Ends
cath.oates@oatesends.com.au

Blackwood Valley/Pemberton/Manjimup GI
Ashley Lewkowski
Lost Lake
info@lostlake.com.au

Great Southern GI
Tom Wisdom
Plantagenet
twisdom@sadleirs.com.au