2018 - 19 Wines of WA Board of Directors

Grower Representative

Open

Independent Chair


Trevor Whittington
trevor.whittington@iinet.net.au

Executive


Larry Jorgensen
CEO
Wine Industry Assoc WA
+61 448 884 161
ceo@winewa.asn.au


Producer Representatives              Regional Representatives

0 - 150 tonnes
David Mazza
Mazza Wine
david@mazza.com.au

 
151 - 1000 tonnes
Robert Olde
Latitude 34 Wine Co
robert.olde@latitude34wineco.com

 
Over 1000 tonnes
Open

 

Swan Valley/Perth Hills/Peel GI
Daniela Tonon
daniela@tononlegal.com.au

Geographe GI
Pippa Nielsen
Vineyard 28
wine@vineyard28.com.au

Margaret River GI
Hon. Barry House
chair@margaretriver.wine



 

 

 

Margaret River GI
Cath Oates
cath.oates@oatesends.com.au

Blackwood Valley/Pemberton/Manjimup GI
Ashley Lewkowski
info@lostlake.com.au

Great Southern GI
Kim Tyrer
Galafrey Wines
kim@galafreywines.com.au