Australian Vignerons State Representative

Colin Bell (Grower)
AHA Viticulture
Director and Viticulturist
(08) 9756 8011
colin@ahaviticulture.com.au

Independent Chair


Trevor Whittington
trevor.whittington@iinet.net.au

Executive


Larry Jorgensen
CEO
Wine Industry Assoc WA
+61 448 884 161
ceo@winewa.asn.au
 
 

 


Producer Representatives              Regional Representatives

0 - 150 tonnes
David Mazza
Mazza Wine
david@mazza.com.au

 
151 - 1000 tonnes
Robert Olde
Latitude 34 Wine Co
robert.olde@latitude34wineco.com

 
Over 1000 tonnes
Paul Holmes a Court
Vasse Felix
paul@heytebury.com.au

 

Swan Valley/Perth Hills/Peel GI
Ross Pamment
Houghton
ross.pamment@houghton-wines.com.au

Geographe GI
Pippa Nielsen
Vineyard 28
wine@vineyard28.com.au

Margaret River GI
Hon. Barry House

chair@margaretriver.wine



 

 

 

Margaret River GI
Justin Horgan
Leeuwin Estate
Justin@leeuwinestate.com.au

Blackwood Valley/Pemberton/Manjimup GI
Troy Schoof
Latitude 34 Wine Co
troy.schoof@latitude34wineco.com

Great Southern GI
Kim Tyrer
Galafrey Wines
kim@galafreywines.com.au